Please Give

 

mlsdirectkick2004_logos1

If you are friends with me on Facebook, you know I am currently taking up donations for a good cause.  I don’t want Erin’s loyal readers to miss out on this awesome opportunity to bless a small child.

“With the new baby, I will be at home a lot. So I am taking up donations for MLS DIRECT KICK. I can watch over a 100 soccer games. Won’t you give…my brotha?”

I will accept PayPal, check, money order…whatever is most convinient for you.

Please hurry, because Erin will probably delete this as soon as she figures it out.

Thanks

Blake

2 Responses

  1. LOL =) What a TRIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I have been hacked by my crazy husband! Witness the innocence of a soon-to-be-first-time-dad! He thinks he will have free time to watch tv while he is taking time off of work the first week. Isn’t the time off supposed to be so he can “help” his wife with the new baby???

Leave a Reply

