Getting Away

Oh so much is going on here.  Our internet has been down since my last post so I haven’t been able to update anything.  I did get lots of cleaning done last week!  I won’t be able to post pictures until the end of the week.  We are heading to Louisville for the week.  Blake has to travel for work and so I am tagging along.  I won’t have much to do while he is gone during the day and I am looking forward to that.  I need my own little vacation before the baby is born.  I am so excited to just be able to do nothing!  I will take some books and music to entertain myself.  Oh and I will have a computer so I will be posting a few things.  Then in the evenings Blake and I will go out to eat and have some time together.  We are excited to try some new restaurants that we don’t have here!

As mush as I would love to stay and chat I better go finish packing!

2 Responses

  1. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh have FUN!!!!!! =)

    Isn’t that where BATS are made?????
    Send me a baseball bat post card…lol

    I can’at wait to hear allllllllllllllll about your trip!!!! I’m glad that you get to go along with him!!!! FUN FUN FUN!!!!!

  2. have so much fun enjoy the relaxation!

Leave a Reply

