And Now We Have Chairs!

chairsThey arrived really fast!  We got them all put together and voila!  I love them.  They are comfy too.  They are not a perfect match on the wood color but I think they look very good.  We have such a mixture of wood through the house that I think it works well.  Now tomorrow is our anniversary and I ma hoping to fix a really nice dinner for Blake.  How nice to sit at our table for our anniversary!

*Also notice how clean!  I regained my table which was a huge dumping ground for everything in the house that didn’t have a home.

6 Responses

  1. i love them.. I really like the back of the chairs too! Happy Ann. Tomorrow!

  2. I like the chairs. What’s for dinner tomorrow? Too bad you’re not closer, you could share Stephen’s birthday meal with him. A nice meal of GRILLED CHEESE SANDWHICHES!!!

  3. So pretty!!!!

  4. I love the table and chairs!

  5. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!! =) They are soooooooooooooooooooo very pretty!!!!! =) Great pick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Love the table and chairs…

Leave a Reply

