I finally got one!

If any of you are like me, you have been wanting a Wii Fit and just wondering how you would ever find one!  Well I just ordered mine today!  This was my Christmas present.  I thought I was going to have to wait forever to get my Christmas present this year!  Well I found one with the help of Britni.  She posted about how she signed up for Wii Alerts and was able to get one.  I signed up right away and have finally found one a Best Buy.  Check it out if you are still trying to get a hold of one!

I am hoping that I can use it some before I have the baby.  I think some of the exercises might help have a good delivery.  Of course I will have to talk to the midwife first to see what she thinks.  Then of course I will use it after the baby to help loose some of the baby weight!

Thanks for the tip Britni!  And thanks Wii Alerts!

4 Responses

  1. I’m so glad you got one. We love ours!

  2. I’m sure you can use the wii fit before the baby!!!

    I’m glad you found one!!! Merry Late Christmas!!! lol

  3. I also recently ordered a Wii Fit from BestBuy.com. It came in the mail Friday and it’s a lot of fun!! 🙂

  4. What a great tip!! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

