My 2 Girls

Chloe loves to snuggle on my ever growing belly.  She noses around and sniffs it like she knows there is something there!  Finally she will just settle down and lay her head right where Piper is at.  Then Piper starts kicking so hard that I can see Chloe’s head moving up and down.  But she just lays there so peacefully.  It is so sweet!  I had Blake take some pictures of her on my belly because I thought it was just so cute!

with-chloe-24-weeks2

with-chloe-24-weeks

What a big round belly at 24.5 weeks!

I love my girls!

6 Responses

  1. thanks for the birthday wishes we had a slow day, but today we celebrated. So cute pictures ! I love that.

  2. How cute! Our puppy did the same thing to me when I was pregnant!

  3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I just LOVE the pictures!!!!!!!!! =) How sweet!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Aw how precious! You look great!

    Kylie & Her Mom (Ali)

  5. I love the blog! And the pictures are to cute I really like the 1st one. And the name Piper too. Check out my blog at http://www.theadventuresofmygirls.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

