This baby is a kickin’

I think I have one strong little girl inside me!   She kicks me like crazy.  She started kicked so hard on Friday that Blake was able to feel her kick for the first time.  It is so nice to be able to share those little things with him.  He loves it!  He just can’t get over feeling her inside me.  It is so neat.  He is so goofy too because I told him that she can recognize sounds now so he should talk to her.  He thinks he has to talk really loud and directly into my belly button like it will go through the umbilical cord.  What a weirdo!  He makes me laugh!  I love him!

2 Responses

  1. For some strange reason I could see him doing this!!!! lol

    Yall are soooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!! =)

  2. Aww – so exciting! And I like your updated banner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

