Update on Marley

I just heard from the family that took Marley.  They adore him and love him like crazy.  They are keeping him and just can’t believe how quickly he fit into the family.  I am relieved, this is a big answer to our prayers!  It sounds like they can give him everything that we couldn’t.  This makes it so much easier to let him go.

I will keep in contact with them and hopefully we will get some doggy playdates!  The family is telling their kids tonight that they are keeping Marley.  I wish I could see their reaction when they tell them.

3 Responses

  1. go to bed! you are up to late.

  2. tell me how you like the blog.. I actually like it the other way, but for Christmas… i will keep it. 🙂

  3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww =) How sweet!!!! I’m glad you liked the family!!! I know that makes it a little more easy to let him go!!!!!

Leave a Reply

