The BIG Day!

We have been anticipating today for so long now! Finally we know who this little baby is that is starting to kick me all the time!
4
Here you can see the baby’s face, a fist and belly.

3
Here is were we can sorta see that…it’s a GIRL!!!!!!

Of course with girls they never guarantee that is what you will have but it really looked pretty good! Blake wanted a girl very much and I didn’t really feel either way! We are so excited! Also we have chosen a name. Piper Grace Craig

Now we can start picking out some sweat little girl stuff!

8 Responses

  1. yea yea yea! i am so excited for you! have any name ideas? Diesel birthday is Jan 8th. we are thinking about kiddos too… kind a!

  2. that name is awesome and yes, john and i love John Piper.

  3. Awwwwwwwwww Congrats!!!!

    Is is going to be pink pink pink all over?!?!? lol
    Pink room, pink bedding, pink bears? lol

    I’m sooooooooooooooo happy for yall!!!!
    The name is cool! I like it!

    • Please no pink! Maybe a little but I really am not a pink girl and neither is my little girl! Give us purple and green and yellow and just a dab of pink!

  4. Aunt Erin-
    Elizabeth likes the name! After straightening out that the name was not Pumper Grapes, but Piper Grace, Elizabeth declared that she wanted her name to be Piper.
    Stephen is still sad that she’s a girl. He’ll get over it!
    Katie is excited to be having another cousin. She loves babies!

  5. Congratulations! Girls are so much fun, and so much drama! I hated all the pink, and when I got my all my baby stuff out, it looked like a bottle of pepto spilled everywhere! We have a dark purple and pink nursery….so much fun! Congratulations again!

  6. HORRAY!!!!!!!!!! Im so excited for you guys!!!!

  7. Congratulations! You must be so excited! I have 3 nephews and a niece and they are the best! I can’t wait to someday have my own! Good luck!

    Kylie’s Mom

    PS- What is happening to Marley? Licks, Kylie

Leave a Reply

