What a Find

I found a new weekly carnival that I think I just might get lots of use from!

freezer-food-friday2

You can get there by clicking on the picture!

I have been starting to make some freezer meals and found that I was saving lots of money!  When I buy the groceries for a meal I usually have enough to make it twice since there are just 2 of us.  So instead of making and having leftovers I just make an extra batch and put it in the freezer!  I don’t have many recipes to use for this carnival yet so I just thought I would share the carnival!

2 Responses

  1. This is such a good idea!!!! Keep me posted!!!! It’s just the two of us too!!!!

  2. Thanks for linking to my carnival, I apologize that there was not a post last week. I was hospitalized on Wednesday and just returned today. There will be a post up Friday morning.

    MJ

Leave a Reply

