Picture Updates

Okay I have been promising some pictures of my hair cut.  I went threw with it…I chopped my hair off!  I haven’t had it this short in about 6 or so years.  I really like it.  I needed something more up to date.  I didn’t take the photo with me that I had posted so I just tried to describe it to the girl.  I think it looks close enough!

hair

Also here are a few pictures of how big my belly is getting.  I am 18 weeks now.  Just two more weeks before we find out the sex of the baby!

18wks41

18wks1

3 Responses

  1. Looking good!

    I am tagging you for a fun Thanksgiving meme if you have time.

    I also sent you an e-mail. 🙂

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

  2. I love your haircut. You have beautiful hair–it is so healthy-looking and shiny!!
    Awww your baby bump is so cute. You are getting big!!!

  3. Awwwwww Erin!!!!! =)

    I love your hair!!! It looks soooooooo good!!!! I’m glad you are happy with it!!!!

    Your belly is getting big!!! I wonder if there are two or three in there?!? lol

    I can’t wait till you find out what yall are having!!!! YIPPEE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

