Free Money

Yes…I will take free money!

I started using Swagbucks.com as a search engine.  Why would I leave the beloved Google???  Well because Swagbucks.com rewards your searching with money!  You accumulate “bucks” while you search and can trade them in for gift cards.  They offer cards for all the good places we go to regularly.  You don’t have to give away any of your personal information or pay anything.  I have been using it for just a few days now and have 10 bucks.  Also you can get bucks for referrals.  When your friends sign up and earn bucks you do too.  So go sign up, start using it, and post it on your blog too!

2 Responses

  1. I am going to Swabucks.com right now. I could use Free Money. Thanks for the tip.

  2. That is sooooooooooo COOL! I like FREE!!!

Leave a Reply

