Just a Bit Excited

I love the holidays!  I am so excited that it is that time of year.  We will be going to Ohio for Thanksgiving and then having Thanksgiving here the following Sunday.  This is the first year in a very long time that the whole family will be together on my mom’s side!  I have 3 cousins that live in Florida and they will be there.  I haven’t seen them in years!  Blake hasn’t even met them so I am just excited!  (Have I said I am excited????)

Also I look forward to seeing my new little niece!  She is a month old now and I can’t wait to see how she has changed!  Let’s see I am also excited to see my brother’s little puppy.  We love dogs here and the last time I was there he was tiny; only 8 weeks old.  Chloe was scared of him because she is scared of little dogs.  I bet he is big now, he is a boxer!  Marley hasn’t met him yet so that should be interesting!

I also look forward to seeing my family because I haven’t gotten to share much of my pregnancy with them yet.  I just started feeling the baby kick last night and I can’t wait to share that with everyone!  Oh I am also really excited for all the yummy food!  It is extra fun this year since I am pregnant because I get to eat for two!  I will have some good pictures to post when we get back!  Then we can all start talking about Christmas goodies.  We will be getting our first tree this year!  I haven’t bought any ornaments yet but need to do that!  We haven’t decided for sure what color to do on the tree.  It is such hard decisions!

Happy Holidays everyone!

2 Responses

  1. I hope yall have a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving!!! I’m looking forward to the L-O-N-G relaxing weekend!!! We are going to have a blast in Canton! I can’t wait to see what it’s all about!!! =)

    I’m also very excited about Christmas!!
    We are going to Ohio! We already have our flight booked!!! We leave Houston Dec 26th!!! We will come home Jan 2nd!!! It’s going to be such a GREAT trip!!!

  2. I’m so glad you’ll be with your family during the holidays!!

Leave a Reply

