What do you think?

My hair is growing at about the same rate as my belly.  It is driving me crazy because I am just starting to feel really frumpy.  I have been wanting and trying to grow my hair really long for a long time.  I always end up having to cut it because it hits a length that just starts getting really tangled.  It has been beyond that length for a while now.  I have to sit and get tangles out of it every morning.  I am ready for something different!  I have looked through some pictures for ideas and I found this one that I like.

sandra-bullock-2006-mtv-movie-awards-arrivals-c3fiyl Blake helped me pick it out.  Actually I told him about what I want and he looked on the internet for me so I guess he found it.  It looks simalar to my style now just shorter.  I haven’t had my hair this short in 7 years or so.  I would like to get it cut before Thanksgiving.  Let me know what y’all think!  I will post pics after I get it cut!

5 Responses

  1. I like it!!!! Do it!!!! =) It will make you feel better!!!! I can’t wait to see it!!!! Good pick hubs!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I really like it too! My hair also grows super fast, so I understand how you feel. 🙂 Plus, if you end up not liking it I am sure it will be plenty long by the time Baby comes.

  3. I love it!! That was sweet of Blake to help you pick it out.

  4. I LOVE it!!! I love short hair!

  5. Well, have you cut it yet???
    Where are the pics???
    Don’t be holding out on us!!!! =)

Leave a Reply

