A Home In Need

As I have said before our house is lacking decorations very bad!  I might get a little help in this area now.  Today I received a 40 dollar rebate I have been waiting for.  Well actually I wasn’t expecting it until closer to Christmas.  So now I have to decide what to get!  I would really like an area rug for the living room to help it feel more comfy.  Plus when the mid wife comes she has to work on the floor in front of the couch so I would to have a rug there!

I would also really like some framed art!  But I think I need to take care of that mostly on my own.  I am a photographer I should have a slew of pictures to put up!  Ha ha Who am I fooling!  I have lots of nothing!  Or maybe I am just too picky!

I just hope I can find a great clearance sale so I can get lots with my 40 dollars!  heehee

2 Responses

  1. I’m so glad that they fixed the plumbing without tearing up the house!

    I know you’ll pick out a beautiful rug. Just hang some of your pictures on the wall and you’ll be all set.

    Try to stay away from lots of nic-nacs they’ll just add clutter and make it hard to dust (like I should be the one to speak)!

  2. I would go for the rug! =)

    You should put up your pics!!!! For sure!!!!!

Leave a Reply

