I almost forgot!

Jeannie thank you for reminding me!  I was gone so long I forgot about the midwife appointment!

It went really good.  She checked my blood and urine and said everything was looking good except I need more water.  We talked about nutrition a little and I answered tons of questions.  This visit was mostly about getting my medical history and talking about how I was feeling.  We did attempt to hear the baby’s heartbeat.  Since the baby was still so little we would be lucky to hear it.  We did hear something for a slight second then she couldn’t find it.  I can’t wait until next time when the baby is bigger.

Over all I have been feeling pretty good.  My back has been starting to hurt so I did get to the chiropractor last week.  I will be working with him as well as the midwife till I deliver.  My morning sickness is letting up.  I feel good more days than not now.  Unfortunately I had a few bad days this weekend but feeling better today!  Now I just need to start doing more exercise.  I have only 6 months now!

2 Responses

  1. Glad you are having less morning sickness!

  2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I’m so glad you gave us an update!!!!!!! =)

Leave a Reply

