Great Trip

We had a great trip to Ohio.  My mother could not get over how pregnant I was looking already and is convinced that we are having twins.  I felt pretty good the whole weekend but wore myself out.  We had a great party for my dad on Sunday.  There was lots of yummy food!  We took our Wii and everyone had fun playing it.  All in all it was just a really good weekend!

Now we are home and I am exhausted.  As soon as I got home my allergies decided to get the best of me.  Now I have an ear ache, sore throat, runny/stuffy nose, sneezing, and itchy watery eyes.  I know I sound lovely, a sight to see!  I am waiting for Blake to bring me home some medicine that I can take while pregnant and hopefully will knock me out too!  He has been so great helping out while I feel cruddy!

2 Responses

  1. Ugh….
    I hope you feel better!!! That stinks!!! =(

    I’m soooooooooooooooo glad yall had a GREAT trip!!!! I bet it was just NICE getting away!!!!!

  2. Glad you had a nice trip. Feel better mommy-to-be.

Leave a Reply

