13 Fall Things

My favortie season is here.  I am enjoying the cool air outside today!  Here is my list of 13 things I hope to do this Fall!

1.   Go to the pumpkin patch.
2.   Have a bonfire and make smores.
3.   Go to the apple orchard.
4.   Eat a corn dog at Court Day.
5.   Have a fall party with yummy fall snacks.
6.   Drink some apple cider.
7.   Plant some Mums.
8.   Eat a funnel cake.
9.   Go to Ohio for my Dads B-day.
10.  Take the dogs to the dog park.
11.  Shop for fall maternity clothes.
12.  Take a fall hike and see the pretty colors.
13.  Watch the season premiere of The Office. 

8 Responses

  1. It all sounds fun! I LOVE fall!

  2. I absolutely LOVE Fall!!!!! We moved to Florida recently and I am so missing this season!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I want to do all those things! This is a great “to do” list, I think!

    My list is up here. Stop by if you get a chance.

  4. Wear my boots!

  5. I’m so excited for fall. I love wearing warm sweaters and the fall colors and a great breeze!

  6. maybe we can meet at the orchard! That would be so fun!

  7. This is a great list – very similar to what mine would be like. 🙂

  8. Sounds like a FUN list!!!!! =)
    If you do # 3 take pictures so I can see =)
    I’ve never been!

    # 8 is sooooooooooooooo YUMMY!

Leave a Reply

