A Cure

I think I might have found something to help with my all day morning sickness.  I started eating Frosted Mini Wheats cereal in the mornings and before I go to bed.  I have felt better and better each day since doing this and today I felt really good.  I think it must stay with me better through the night.  I just hope I continue feeling as good as I did today! 

Oh and Monday I meet with the midwife.  I am really excited to meet her in person and even more excited to have my first prenatal visit.  She will come to our home for all the visits.  I just couldn’t be happier; I hate going to doctors offices.  Laying on the comfort of my couch seems much better than those horrible paper lined tables in a room painted in the most uncomfortable colors!  Not to mention the only doctor of the type I have seen since living in Kentucky was a creepy old man.  (and he is the only one in town)

I will post on Monday evening how everything goes!

2 Responses

  1. Maybe the mini-wheats help because they are high in iron???? That’s cool that you found something that is helping! Have a good visit with the midwife. Keep us updated on how it goes.

  2. Oh how wonderful to not have to go to dr’s offices!

Leave a Reply

