The Essentials

Some time ago I saw an add online for the BellyHuggerWear high or low

I bought one because I can never find long enough undershirts and most all shirts are just too short for me.  It has been the greatest help to me.

BUT now that I am pregnant I find it to be essential!  All my clothes are becoming too short or too tight already but this is helping so much!  This may help me from having to buy maternity clothes so soon. 

This is also supposed to help keep you covered when you are breast feeding.  In case anyone might be needing something like that!

Either way pregnant or not I love this item!  Check it out!

One Response

  1. I know I would love this because I like for my shirts to come down and cover my fat self. 🙂

Leave a Reply

