MPM

*updated Monday night with recipe for Chicken Tortilla Soup!

Oh I really am struggling with what to make this week!  I haven’t even gone to the store and don’t want to unless I have to.  So our meals this week maybe boring.  And yes I am making up all of these meals as I write…so unorganized!

Monday- Chicken Tortilla Soup
Tuesday- Cheeseburgers on English Muffins, Baked French Fries, Milk Shakes
Wednesday- Skillet Lasagna
Thursday- Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole 
Friday- Homemade Pizza (it was so good last week we are doing it again!)

For more menus visit OrgJunkie

2 Responses

  1. Oh my word!! Your menu sounds so good…just the kind of stuff I love. Cheeseburgers, YUM! Chicken Tortilla soup…one of my very favorite things on earth. I am hoping for the recipe. Skillet Lasagna–can you share that recipe too? It sounds easy and I love easy!

  2. Milk Shakes sound so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =)

    I think your MPM looks GREAT!

Leave a Reply

