Sunday

I am home alone right now.  I am still not moble enough to get up and go to church today, so I am alone because Blake had to go take care of some work he missed yesterday while taking care of me.  I am getting so stir crazy.  I did have more success getting out of bed today.  The muscle spasms are not as intense as they were yesterday.  I was able to get up and get a bowl of cereal by myself today.  As I was walking back to my room I was so afraid I would have a spasm and fall on the floor.  Blake would have come home to me laying in a puddle of milk and Cookie Crisp.  I am using a crutch to help get around, it is helping a lot!  I can’t wait to go back to the doctor in the morning because I know that I will feel even better after another visit. 

Until then I will hang out with the dogs.  Chloe knows I don’t feel well and has hardly left me side.  She even has tried to stay between me and Blake.  She is so sweet and gentle with me right now.  I think I will go cuddle up with her and take a nap! 

4 Responses

  1. Hi. I hope you’re feeling better. By the way, I’m not homesick 🙂 I was just home from work sick with the flu for the day. I’m doing okay but thanks for your concern. It makes me feel good to know that people out there care for me. I hope things look up for you soon!

  2. Awwwwwwwww…dogs re so sweet! They can’t speak but they know! =)

  3. Maybe the dr. will give you muscle relazers or something to help. I know that must be painful. I love Cookie Crisp cereal.

  4. That should be an x in relaxers instead of a z. Hehe

Leave a Reply

