Great News!

I have really been enjoying my time off but it is all coming to an end.  Yesterday Tom, the owner of The Studio, called to say he needed me to get started as soon as possible because he had been sick.  I am not sure what is wrong with him but I think he will be out most of this week.  I am really excited about getting to start so soon.  I really thought it would be another week or more before he would call.  My house could use me having a little more time off but that is alright.  I don’t have to be at work until 10:30 so I will have plenty of time to get things done around the house in the mornings.  Also that will give me time to take the dogs for a walk so I can get my exercise in!  God has blessed me and Blake so much lately. 

“But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.”  Mathew 6:33    

6 Responses

  1. Glad you’re getting your exercise in. I actually got all six days in last week so it looks like I might be pretty tough to be beat. Email me your email address so that I can put you in the weekly email to check up on your workouts. Hope things are going well!

  2. Congrats on being needed so soon in your new job! I’m glad you had a little time off!

  3. I went to The Studio site and their work is beautiful!

  4. Very Excited for you. Things have been crazy with me lately. How are the puppies doing? That will be tons of exercise with two dogs!

  5. Good luck on your new job. Let us know how things work out.

  6. Way to go!!! That is exciting news!!! =) What is he going to have you do while he is out??? How are the girls that work there??? Are they cool to you???

    GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK!!!

Leave a Reply

