Woot! I am Excited

I received a call tonight from my dad.  He told me that the lady who has been looking at my car called and said she was coming to get it Saturday!  I am so excited!  I have been having such a bad time trying to sell this.  It has been for sale for way too long.  Now I will be saving close to 200.oo a month!  This means I am one step closer to being able to stay home! 

Another thing that I have been planning to do when I sold this is start selling Pampered Chef!  I have just been in need of the start up money.  Now I will have it. 

We just had a trip to Ohio but we will be heading back there for a quick trip this weekend to take care of the paper work.  I am so excited!

6 Responses

  1. Congratulations selling your car! I like pampered chef, so I’m think it’s cool that you’ll be selling it.

  2. great! I guess I don’t know about all the drama of your car but I am happy for you. I like the pampered chef too- if you host a party, let me know. Maybe I can bring Diesel.

  3. I just signed up to sell Tastefully Simple…I LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!! You should really check into this!!!! For real….I always wanted to sell P.C. but when I heard about T.S. I signed up right away!!!! It’s a GREAT company!!! Great, food and EASY parties!!! No messy clean-up!! That is what always pushed me away…I don’t want to go to someone else’s house and do dishes!!! lol

    I go to the doctor tomorrow at 1:30!!!

  4. I have seen Tastefully Simply. I do like their stuff but I want to buy some Pampered Chef stuff because I love it so much and for the start up fee (155) I can get over 500 worth of product. Then I can get more after that at discount. I am not really into selling stuff just because I don’t know anyone here. But if I can sell some and meet some new people then that will be cool too!

  5. Congrats! That’s pretty exciting 🙂

  6. You will love Pampered Chef! I started because I wanted the products. I didn’t see sticking with it very long…here I am EIGHT years later! Lovin’ it! I have lots of information to share if you want to ask any questions…just give me a holler! babe61531 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

