My Personality On Canvas

Does it look like me?  Go here to make your own!

4 Responses

  1. Wow, that was fun. Mine was really pretty with purple and pinks.

  2. That was fun! Mine had lots of orange strokes and gold stars with purple grasses.

  3. I did a canvas….
    It’s crazy becasue it looks like a lake (to me) and grass sticking up out of the water….kind of how I was telling you about the black and white pictures!!!! =)

  4. I sent you 2 emails about the lake pictures! I got your 1st email…did you get my 2 emails????

Leave a Reply

