And The Winner Is…

I know everyone has been on pins and needles just waiting…

…and waiting…

…and waiting…

…and still you are waiting.  I guess this is the part where I have to tell everyone who won.  Well here it is…drum roll please…..

And now my random number picker…Blake has picked lucky number 7.

Kathryn at 4urpets!  I can’t thank everyone enough for coming and joining in the fun!  I had an overwhelming response.  It will take forever to actually try to visit everyone’s sites, but I will!

Oh yeah and as far as the surprise; well Kathryn will find out soon.  After she gets the box in the mail hopefully she will take a picture and post it for everyone to see.  I want it to be a surprise until the end.

4 Responses

  1. Too bad I didn’t win your contest. I love surprises… and as for the winning thing, I really don’t ever win anything (unless I actually had to do something skill involved) that’s why I was so surprised to win one let alone six!! Maybe my luck is changing… I guess when you enter over 600 giveaways, you’re almost bound to win at least one. I think I really just got lucky!

  2. This is such a surprise to hear that I won a surprise. Thanks Erin. As soon as I get it, I will take a picture and post it on my blog so everyone can see. If possible, maybe I will have one of my mutts model it. 🙂

  3. I hope she post about it too! I can’t wait to hear about it!!! Did you win anything? I won some Pampered Chef stuff! It was so exciting to get that email too!!!! =)

  4. Jeannie- I didn’t win anything. Truthfully after entering all 500 last time and not winning I just gave up and decided to just do a giveaway myself. I had lots of fun doing that! Congrats to everyone who won a little something!

Leave a Reply

