One of them Days

Today is just one of those days.  I mean THOSE days!  You know it is a Thursday and I wish it was Friday.  I am tired and feel really nauseous.  As the day goes on I feel dizzy, sick, and my head is pounding.  Not sure why but I felt this way yesterday.  I was talking to Blake during my lunch break about diner.  We are having kielbasa, potatoes, and sauerkraut.  Just the thought of it made me want to get sick.  It was like I could smell it.  I love this meal actually.  On top of all of that I am cold and then hot.  My little ankle burning heater is just as confused as me.  3 more hours Erin, you can do it! 

Please someone come give me a big comfy blanket and a fluffy pillow.  Oh please don’t forget some cozy pj’s! 

Here is a little old school for those of you who remember Monica.  She had “them days” too.  (Gotta love the cell phone!) 

2 Responses

  1. Let me just say I know the feeling! =) I felt so bad Wednesday that I went home after work and jumped in bed for a 3 hour nap…woke up at 8pm…watche da little TV then was ready to go back to bed…….I was still able to go to sleep after napping like that!

    I hope you feel better today….GUESS WHAT? It’s Friday!!! =)

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    I will be back for sure!

  2. I love that song!

Leave a Reply

