Bloggy Giveways Carnival

Carnival_buttonSo as all of you know yesterday was the start of the holiday we all look forward to!  Okay so maybe it is just a holiday to all of us crazy bloggy bloggers!  Anyway, I have been so excited to participate in this!  I have been anticipating this for so long and raking my brain over what I should give away.  Well drum-roll please….

It is a surprise!  I am the worst at surprises!  I always let the cat out of the bag and ruin the surprise!  Well this time I will not spoil it.  You will all just have to wait and see what the winner will get.

So how do you win?  Well first I must say sorry this is only offered to US residents only.  (I just can’t afford to send anywhere else.)  Also have until Saturday night to enter.  I will then pick one random winner. 

Just leave a comment telling me what you would like to win.  Remember that what I will giveaway is already picked out and will not be swayed by your comments.  If you don’t have a blog leave me appropriate email info so I can get notify the winner.

Oh yeah and don’t forget to check out all the other giveaways

*This givaway is now over.  I will post the winner Sunday night.

227 Responses

  1. I would really just love to win anything it doesn’t matter. Gift card, purse, cds I love anything and everything.

  2. Fun! I love surprises.:) Thanks for participating and please count me as entered.

  3. Surprises are fun, count me in!

  4. Surprises are great!!! Please enter me! I would love to win! Thank you!

  5. Fun! I’m all about coffee. 🙂

  6. I haven’t had a “surprise” since I found out about my second child!! Hee, Hee, what an awesome surprise that was!!As long as it’s not anything “expensive” like that, I would love whatever fun thing you are giving away!!

  7. The only think that I would really like is to keep you as a bloggy friend.

  8. a book, or starbucks card would be fun 🙂

  9. I enjoy anything that is just for me. As a mom I share everything!

  10. oh what fun! if i could win anything, really, i’d have to say a hawaiian cruise. with a instant diet pill that would help me drop 20 pounds. hmm. keep thinking… nah, that sounds just about perfect!! 🙂 and i bet i nailed it – that’s exactly what you’re giving away, right????

  11. Oh, I love surprises. Please enter me into the drawing. Thanks

  12. Count me in !

  13. I’d love a . . . surprise!

  14. Oh, a surprise sounds FUN!

  15. Oh, I love a good mystery…

  16. A million dollars??? 🙂

  17. Surprise me!

  18. I love surprises…sign me up!

  19. I like suprises enter me!

  20. Who doesn’t love a surprise?! Bring it on. Please enter me in your giveaway drawing. Thanks,Cindi

  21. I’d like to win a Wii. What? That’s not what you’re giving away? oh well. 🙂 anything works. thanks

  22. I have a love/hate relationship with surprises! LOL! This woudl be so much fun to win! Thanks for such an awesome giveaway!

  23. I would like to win something I would not buy for myself….

  24. I would really like to win a cruise or a day off work. Either would be very nice.

  25. a gift card 🙂

  26. Thanks for the great giveaway. Always love a good surprise.

  27. I would love to win yarn. I am a knitter and really can’t ever have too much yarn around.

  28. What to win??? Anything. Truth be told, I love the gift cards, though…Waiting on pins and needles.

  29. I like surprises.

  30. OOh, I’d love a mystery package. Enter me, please!

  31. Well, I’m not picky, but…how about a Disney cruise! 🙂

  32. Surprises are cool!

  33. Hmmm……..I’d like some sort of gift card 🙂

  34. I would love either a gift card or some sort of stationery basket, with cards and pens and highlighters and stuff. And chocolate. 🙂

  35. How about that ipod from the Claw Machine?? lol.. That reminds me of Toy Story 🙂

  36. I would love to win a gift card. I am giving one away in my giveaway so it would be nice karma to win one back.

  37. I love surprises! I agree with one of the moms above…anything that is just for me would be wonderful. I have been feeling really deprived of anything that is just mine lately (even though I’m probably not actually deprived!)

  38. I’d love a nanny for a day 🙂

  39. I would love to win a gift certificate to Victoria’s Secret!

  40. What would I like to win…. Hmmmm. Well, gift cards are always nice!

  41. Sounds like a blast! Id love to win well anything maybe an apron!
    Kelsey(kelsmith1992@gmail.com)

  42. Ohhh, a surprise! I love surprises!

  43. I’d love anything! But I’m telling you if you by chance had Tom Welling wrapped up in a bag and he landed on my doorstep I wouldn’t send him back! Okay, okay – I’d have to after my hubby got home (and maybe I think Tom’s married, yada yada) but I’d take a real nice photo as a memento!) I also love aprons, candles, bags and anything free is always a surprise!

  44. Who lovees a good surprise??? ME!!!

  45. A book or an apron.

    Count me in ~ Thanks ~

    http://tonsofsons.wordpress.com/

  46. Nice idea – I love surprises.

    Hmm … I’d like to win a pony! No wait, a tote bag. No wait, chocolate!

    Aw, you decide, this is too hard 🙂

  47. I love surprises, sounds fun!

  48. I am really bad a surprizes too!!!! But this should be fun.

  49. I love surprises! Thanks!

  50. I would like to win a $20 starbucks gift card. 🙂 BUT I love surprises! 🙂 I hope I win yours!

    nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com

  51. I do like surprises, I like dvds, coffee or tea, candles and books. Thanks for the giveaway

  52. Great Giveaway!! Thanks for the fun!
    gerijones64@hotmail.com

  53. I love suprises how fun. I would love jewelry

  54. I like surprises!

    Gift card to Walmart would be nice or some scrapbooking goodies, or a gift card to Hobby Lobby or Amazon, or just about anything.

    Count me in please.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away. Don’t miss the daily edition of contests galore that I post on my blog.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

  55. Hmmmm. What I would like to win??? How about some Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles…or a gift card somewhere…or the HGTV Dream Home. Goodness, I don’t really know. Go ahead and surprise me.

  56. Hmmm I would love to win something our whole family could enjoy.

  57. I love surprises. Surprise me please!

  58. I love surprises!!!! I REALLY want to win! 😀

  59. I would like to win a new dyson vacuum cleaner. but I think that ain’t gonna happen. i’ll take whatever’s behind curtain number 2!

  60. Count me in. I love surprises!

  61. Please count me in… and if I could choose, I’d probably want to win a gift card somewhere fun. Target? Chick-fil-A? Sonic? Yes please!

  62. I love surprises! But if I were to pick, hum…a purse, maybe a box of chocolate!!

  63. Gift cards are nice because you can use them for things you might not normally buy yourself. I love finding out what other people listen to music-wise, so CDs are nice… and of course who doesn’t love chocolate or jewelry… or bath stuff… or… 🙂

  64. I would like to win a babysitter for a few hours – are you close by? 🙂 Okay, how about a pizza? Okay, then I’ll happily settle for some coffee with my eyes closed imagining that my kids aren’t destroying the house and that dinner is already taken care of. 🙂 I love surprises.

  65. Ummm…How about cold hard cash?!?!? I’m sure I could find something to use it on! LOL

  66. Gift cards are always nice but then again I like surprises and I like just about everything!

  67. flowers, chocolate and a diamond.

  68. What fun!! let’s see here: I love music, have a houseful of kiddos, and never get to go on a date with my hubby alone. Wanna babysit?!? Surprise me!

  69. Well I’d really like a big bundle of $50’s but a surprise from you would do just as well. If all else fails….send chocolate! This is a great giveaway idea. Thanks.

  70. Hmm. Chocolates. Books. Coffee. Music. Crafty stuff. Bring it on!

  71. I would like to win books! Or maybe nice soaps, or something fancy I’d not otherwise buy 🙂 Oh, and gift cards are always welcome 🙂 HA!

    Thanks for offering this awesome opportunity for the giveaway! You are very generous! Good luck to all!

  72. I love surprises. Please sign me up.

  73. I love surprises….count me in!

  74. I love surprises! I don’t care what it is…I just want to win!! 🙂

  75. Count me in! ..i’ll say a prepaid visa card 🙂

    Thanks!!

  76. I just love surprises! I really do. Please enter me, thanks!

  77. I love surprises too, but if I had to say that I want something…I’d want to get rid of this cold, a new purse, fun socks, make up, gift cards, toys for my pup, petsmart gift cards, world peace, a case of diet coke (expensive to ship), twizzlers, french fries, a bicycle (I can’t ride one really), and paper towels (I’m out).

  78. I think surprises are the best thing to receive in the mail- count me in! 🙂

    I’m giving away a mystery book that includes crosswords to solve as you read along- stop by my main blog to sign up!

  79. DOH! I am NOT trying to enter twice, but I hit enter above before telling what I’d like to win. I’d love to win craft supplies- rubber stamps, paper, etc; inspirational books; or a gift card to spend guilt-free on something fun. 🙂 There. Now I have entered properly.

  80. What would I like to win? It could be anything! LOL! Receiving anything in the mail that is not a bill would be such a treat! LOL! Thanks so much for doing this!

    ahiltzy@yahoo.com

  81. I LOVE surprises! I like all craft stuff, smelly stuff, home stuff and girly stuff!

  82. I’ll take the diet pill that “Life As A Mama” was hoping that you are giving away! J/k I love surprises and would love to be entered!

  83. i’d love to win a trip to ireland! please? please? please?
    no dice, huh? well at least i tried!

  84. I would like to win a full nights sleep please?

  85. I love me some chocolate, naps, baths, oh good grief. I sound like a tired mommy or something! 😉

  86. Gift cards are great, but I love surprises too.

  87. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  88. I just want to win ANYTHING! What a great giveaway! Please enter me, arogers(at)gmail(dot)com

  89. Let’s see, what would I like to win. Anything Lavender, candles, homemade soap, gift card to just about anywhere etc etc etc. Thanks for whatever the surprise is.

  90. I love chocolates!

  91. Anything is terrific. I like book, gift cards and cds the most!!!!

  92. I’d like to win a photo – yours are really done well (maybe the dog?)
    Rita mommy_34695@yahoo.com

  93. anything

  94. Count me in! Thanks!

  95. I love surprises. But what are my weaknesses? Purses (cloth hobo-type books are my favorites) and books. Anything is great – even making a new friend on-line. dmj53(at)hotmail(dot)com

  96. Oh I love bath things and surprises! monk5@charter.net

  97. What a great giveaway! I’d love to participate!

  98. I would like to win a million dollars!!!!!

  99. I’d love anything- especially chocolate!

  100. Gift cards are always nice but, whatever is really fine. Thank you!
    princesslimey(at)gmail(dot)com

  101. Please enter me! How about an Alaskain Cruise? No really, I would like to have a nice big pretty bag that I can use as a diaper bag. Thank you for giving away such a nice prize. 🙂

  102. I love surprises, but if I had to choose, it would probably be a handbag or a gift card 🙂

  103. I’d love an ITunes card. Great giveaway! Count me in.
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  104. Surprise me!
    airalynn@gmail.com

  105. While I’m dreaming… I would love to win a husband, but other surprises are nice too. 🙂

  106. I like gift cards

  107. I like to win gift cards

  108. I love to win anything fun- scrapbooking stuff, giftcards, handmade products, kids stuff, etc!

  109. I’d like to win world peace, and/or something with an cool image on it, like the dog images you have on this page. Really, if I’m simply called “A Winner”, of any sort, that will make my day.

  110. I love suprises!

  111. Gotta love surprises ! Please enter me in to win please !

  112. its me again , forgot to leave an email , ha got too excited !
    maleriesmom_23@yahoo.com

  113. Surprises are great!! 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity.

  114. Well, on the smaller side, I’d love to win a rubber stamp set, and on the larger side I’d love to win a 15 passenger Van. But you know, that is kind of expensive to ship, so I understand.

  115. If I could win anything right now it would be a maid service to clean my floors. Ahh, to dream..

    midwestmommy@gmail.com

  116. I would like to win a yorkie puppy!Please enter me! ernestsgirl82@aol.com

  117. I would love to win something that was a little treat for just me. And I think a surprise counts for that. 🙂

  118. I love surprises! Please enter me 🙂

  119. something unique!

  120. I LOVE surprises! Hmmmm, what I’d like to win…fabric (because I love to sew), chocolate (becuse who doesn’t love chocolate?), and coffee (because I have a toddler!). 🙂

  121. Hmmm…what would I like to win…I think a nice book would be cool, or something handmade (because the best things are handmade) 🙂 But anything you want to giveaway is way cooler then nothing 😉

  122. Surprise – sure – Count me in.. maybe it’s a gift card.. or something crafty? Or something pretty.. or something useful … I’m sure whatever it is will have been worth the suspense =)

  123. Ohh, a mixer or a gift card! 🙂

  124. I love a good surprise 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway and please enter me!

  125. How about $100,000? Haha.. don’t I wish. Anything would be great! I have a 16 month old daughter so little girl stuff is always wonderful!

  126. A surprise? Hmmm . . . count me in please! Thanks! 🙂

  127. Is it a new car? Whoooo hoooo!

  128. Surprises are fun!! Count me in

  129. Gift cards are always good! But I love a surprise! Thanks for the chance to win!

  130. I’d love to win a Sonic giftcard!

  131. I love surprises! Please enter me. (And I always ‘let the cat out of the bag’ too – I can’t ever keep Christmas or birthday presents a surprise!)

  132. I would love to just win anything.

  133. I love surprises!!

  134. Surprises are fun. I’d love to win cash, but anything will be great!

  135. Enter me in your giveaway, please. Thank you!

  136. I’m not picky and apparently not imaginative since I can’t think of any one thing I would like to win. Maybe I’ve been cruising all these giveaways for a little too long!

  137. Surprises are always nice. I’d love to win a GC, candle, purse, make up product, anything fun, really. Thanks for doing this!

  138. I’m so not picky! I’d love to win anything that comes in a box with my name on it in the mail! Okay, I prefer handmade items, jewelry or art. But I love any prizes! Thanks for the contest!

  139. You can’t go wrong with chocolate or even a gc. I love surprises.

  140. how fun! i’ll take your cute dog 🙂 LOL
    thanks for the giveaway!
    missy

  141. A baby puch/sling or a tutu
    🙂

    For me chocolate, tea, yarn

  142. a new bag or something for my boys

  143. Well…a cruise would be nice… Thanks for whatever you’re giving away! 🙂

  144. I would love to win a “surprise”! Anything edible will be devoured immediately, since I am on a diet, LOL.

  145. I would love to win a Starbuck’s GC, a purse, baby sling, or earrings. 🙂

  146. Thank you for the giveaway. I would like to win a gift card or some good books, tea, coffees etc. I’m not very picky.

  147. I love surprises!

  148. I would be happy with anything but one of my favorites things is gift cards!Thanks!

  149. I love surprises! Thanks!

  150. your blog is funny…funny. Cite dog but where is that cat you let out of the bag???? hiding from the dog?
    Oh well…..Surprise me.

  151. Looks like a fun and exciting giveaway. I love surprises. Well, the good kind anyway. 🙂

    I am not too picky so whatever would be great.

    Thanks for entering me.

    Blessings, Lydia

  152. I need a Lowe’s or Home Depot giftcard but I really doubt that is what you have picked out! We just moved into a new house and now have a never-ending list of projects to start on!

  153. There are so many good prizes. An easy one would be gift card, but purses/bags, stationary, cards, candles, pampering products, magazine subscriptions are all good items. Thanks for playing, hope to win, love surprises!

  154. Hi, please enter me in the contest. Thank so much! I would be happy to win anything. Something like an amazon, target or barnes and noble gift card would be great!

  155. i love homemade one of a kind things, but really, winning anything is awesome!!! -) thanks for the contest!

  156. I would like to win something homemade…something crafty…something that is one of a kind!! A lot of the bloggers are giving away some REALL COOL stuff!!! I like your idea of the “SURPRISE” =) I would like whatever it is..it would just be FUN to win!!!!

    THANKS!!!

  157. I would love to win a spa pedicure!

  158. I love handmade items.

    badsheep13 (at) gmail (dot) com

  159. I’d love to win a surprise–half the fun is guessing what might be in the box!

  160. I would love a Starbucks or Amazon card, or chocolates, or cocoas, teas, coffee, cookies…money…lol. Thanks!

  161. I would like to win anything. I never seem to win any contests I enter….

    Jennifer (dj3hill98@bellsouth.net)

  162. I would love to just WIN..Please enter me…awesome contest!

  163. Good surprises are always welcome! I’d love to win, so please count me in. Thanks for the chance. Have a great Friday!

    Jennifer 🙂

  164. I love surprises. I’d love to be entered.

    BTW I’m giving away two prizes at my blog 🙂

    http://unmainstreammom.blogspot.com/

    Thanks!

  165. I would love to win some “extra time.” Does anyone know where I can win that prize!

  166. I love surprises!
    Please count me in! Thanks!

  167. I would love a gift card. Thanks

  168. I love surprises! Sounds like alot of fun! I would love to win Powerball if you could arrange that for me it would be great! (:
    Thanks for hosting this fun giveaway!
    lisalmg (at) ktis (dot) net

  169. I would like to win one full nights sleep. Wherein I can stay up as long as I want and then when I go to bed not be awakened by a snoring husband, a restless husband, or a cranky baby! 😉
    Love that pic in your header!

  170. Thanks for the fun giveaway! Some NPI silks would be a great prize for me!

  171. Thank-you for your generosity! Please include me!

    KJ

  172. I love surprises! Please add me 🙂

  173. I hope I win! volcano at gmail dot com

  174. i would love to win anything cute 🙂

  175. […] More Days Remember everyone there are just 2 more days left before the contest is over.  So you better get your name in the hat!  I hope everyone is having a great Friday!  As […]

  176. I would really love a cute 2008 calendar because I haven’t found one I like, yet! lol. But anything is good. I heart free stuff. 🙂

  177. Oh fun surprise. I’d love to win one million dollars. Not happening/ Well, maybe a cute top, or some jewelry, or something for the kids, or…I’d just love winning something and surprises make it even more fun. 🙂

    Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

    adashofsassitude(at)thesilvas(dot)com

  178. Surprises are fun, fun, fun.

  179. Hmm – a book? Some music? A candle? A gift card? I’d love it all!

  180. I LOVE SURPRISES! Let’s see…a book would be fabulous. A yankee candle in Christmas Cookie scent would be nice. Some chocolate. Something for my babies…I could go on and on.

  181. I’m not picky and love suprises. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Sara

  182. Gosh I just love surprises! Especially an Amazon gc or one of your favorite cookbooks.

  183. Very fun!!! Please count me in!

  184. I would love a gift card, CD, DVD, Book, Chocolate, something homemade…anything really! Thank You!

    kpuleski at gmail dot com

  185. I”d like to win something fun or useful 🙂

  186. Count me in.I love surprises and I’d like basically anything.

  187. I love gift cards!

  188. I love surprises!!

  189. I would love to win anything for myself. I have 4 children and most of the time the things I buy or get for free are for them. So something for ME!!!

  190. Gee, I love surprises. What would I pick? Chocolate, makeup (lip gloss, chap stick), scrapbook goodies, stationery, nail polish. Beggars can’t be choosers, though! Thanks for the chance to win.

  191. I would like to win fuzzy socks.

  192. What I’d love to win? A small box full of goodies. Pens and cute little stuff would do, I am not asking for expensive stuff. 😀
    I love small cute things, I’d rather fall for a cutie keychain than a Gucci bag. True story!

    I love surprises!!

  193. I don’t have a preference on what I’d win (although Starbuck’s is always nice)!

  194. Surprise!? I love surprises! I bet it is a brand new car, because I get the sense that you are a very generous person. 😉

  195. Gift cards are always great!

  196. What fun! Please enter me! Chocolate and coffee are always my favorite!

  197. It’s a gift and it’s a surprise = it’s all great 🙂
    Anything – I’m open 😉

  198. I love surprises, this will be fun.

  199. I think I would like to win a surprise. Thanks for the contest.

  200. right now, I’d love to win a pair of comfy socks! Thanks for sharing!

  201. a gift card to anywhere or anything homemade! thanks!

  202. I think anything will do. I’m all for surprises, from food to music to cold hard cash! 😉

  203. Well, I love anything that is free just about! My favorites so far on this giveaway carnival are Starbucks and Target gift cards!

  204. Please include me in your giveaway – love surprises 🙂

  205. I love surprises! I’d like to win some yummy smelling Aveda shampoo.

  206. Ooh..a surprise. Anything coffee or chocolate-related sounds wonderful!

  207. Surprises are fun. I would love to win…. chocolate or money or gift cards for coffee or books…. cards…. ummm….. handmade jewelry…. and just about anything! Cause winning is fun…

  208. I love surprises! It lets my imagination run wild!

  209. I’d love to win this!

  210. Oooooo, a surprise! I’d like it to be a gift card or jewelry or a book. 🙂 But I’d be happy with anything fun!

  211. I love surprises. Can’t wait to see what you came up with

  212. please enter us!! thanks so much!!

  213. Sign me up, please!

  214. chocolate and giftcards work for me!

  215. A giftcard would be nice…. ( meg.wilson@gmail.com )

  216. I’d like to win a million dollars (I’ll bet everyone who posted before me was secretly thinking the same thing).

    Alternately I’d like to win the Miss America Pageant but I think I’m too old (among other reasons I wouldn’t win).

    I don’t suppose either of those are your surprise 😉

  217. I really like to win just about anything that is related to being a mom or a wife or just a woman. I have two little girls so anything girly and/or any kind of gift card is always great! Thanks for the fun! Who does not love a good surprise!

  218. I’d love to win.

  219. Something that smells nice.

  220. almost anything would be nice, a book, gift card, sweets
    Please enter me in your contest

  221. I would love to win a gc or a book.

  222. Oooh surprises. Gift card? Pampering products? hm….

  223. I am not picky. Very easy to please. Looking forward to seeing what it is. 🙂

  224. I love a good surprise.

  225. Wow!

    Great giveaway, I love surprises! Thanks for the chance to win!

  226. Interesting… Looking forward to finding out what the surprise is. 🙂

Comments are closed.

