The Office

We don’t really watch any TV.  But there is one show that we started watching that I miss so much. 

When we left The Office way back on November 15, Jan had sued Dunder Mifflin for wrongful termination and brought Michael to arbitration as a witness. But when it became clear that Jan never had much respect for Michael, the devoted regional manager sided with the company and their relationship bit the dust. On a more romantic note, Jim and Pam are still lucky in love... and we hope they still will be by the time the show comes back!NBC/Mitchell Haaseth - Wednesday, January, 9, 2008, 10:9 PM  The Office

We started watching this on Netflix.  You can watch on your computer instantly.  We started at Season One and watched them all in order.  Now they have run out of episodes because of the strike.  So this is my plea.  ” Please end the strike so I can laugh hysterically again at my favorite show!”

4 Responses

  1. I don’t miss any of the shows ‘cuz I’m addicted to Reality TV. I don’t care what it is, as long as it’s reality, I’ll watch it. Hang in there, it will eventually come back. How about watching re-runs? 🙂

  2. Re-runs are always good! But you know speaking of reality TV. I love Ace of Cakes and Diners, Drive-ins and Dives!

  3. I love Diners, Drive Ins and Dives. I want to go to each one of those places and eat everything that they make! That program makes me very very hungry!

  4. I’m sick of reality TV!! By the way, I went to CVS and bought a bunch of Gatorade and Stacy’s Pita Chips and got 10ECB. I was super excited. I may have to make this a weekly thing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

