Memory Verses

     Wfmwsmall

Hopefully some of you can relate to me here.  I would love to just be able to spout out good scripture when I need it.  Instead I have to drag out the concorance and try to find a verse I am looking for.  I really need to have at least a few good fighter verses handy at all time during the day.  So I have been trying to figure out a good way to start memorizing some verses.  I found this pack of verses containing 500 verses on John Piper’s website!  I just ordered them for myself.  They are only 12 dollars.  I think this will help Blake out too with getting some verses memorized.  Check them out, they also offer packs for young children or church groups.

Leave a Reply

