Menu Plan Monday

How I look forward to this week and all the great food that I will not be cooking!  A quick pat on the back to me because I already made the cookies I will be taking for Thanksgiving in Ohio.  I made peanut butter, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate No-Bake cookies.  (yum yum my favorite is the dark!) 

I have been doing really good about making my menus but I have found that we actually are cooking only every few nights so I still have plenty of meals in the freezer I have been planning (stir fry, meatballs, pork chops).  But for the sake of not boring everyone here we are going to leave them in the freezer and make some other things.  So here are my plans for the week:

Monday
juice
soup
baked BBQ chicken and mac and cheese

Tuesday
eggs and toast
*Thanksgiving Diner at work(me)
ham slices(Blake)
southwestern omelets

Wednesday
bagels
sandwiches
leftovers

Thursday
*Thanksgiving we will be in Ohio!

Friday
*still in Ohio!

Saturday
cereal
salad
voodoo pasta

I hope everyone has a great week with lots of yummy food!  Go here for more menus.

 

Leave a Reply

