October Birthday’s

October in my family is busting with birthdays.  I didn’t want anyone to think I had forgotten about them.  So here it goes:

Dad’s was the 8th. 

Jerry(brother) turned 18 on the 13th. 

Jordan(brother) turned 16 on the 21st.  (these 2 make me feel old!  I remember the day they were born and helped change their diapers.  Now they are driving and about done with school.)

Elizabeth(niece) turned 2 on the 19th.

Miriam(niece) will be 1 on the 31st.  (I wish I lived closer to see them as they are changing so much right now!)

I missed the boys birthdays but hope to get up there this weekend for the girls party! 

Happy birthday I love you all so much!

One Response

  1. Chels

    Thanks for your help! Sorry Beth it is all fixed now!

Leave a Reply

