True Woman ’08—Now Is The Time

This looks so exciting!  Check out this conference.    I just ran across it today.  I would love to go (hint hint)!  The line up of speakers will be wonderful.  Nancy Leigh DeMoss, John PiperJoni Eareckson Tada, just to name a few!  It is a whole year away!  I think everyone should check this out and start praying about it.  There is plenty of time to save money for the trip!  I may not get to go but thought I should at least pass the word along!

2 Responses

  1. Hi Erin,

    I signed up for email updates for the conference. It sounds wonderful 🙂

  2. Erin, This conference sounds exciting. I signed up for the emails too. I like to go and it is a year away so I’ll be able to save for it. Keith and Kristyn Getty are doing the music. Their hymns are so good.

Leave a Reply

