ipod

A while back ago Blake and I were in Wal Mart.  As we walking inside the store I couldn’t help but notice the large group of people standing around the Claw machine.  It was like a mother and about 4 or 5 kids.  A teenage girl was in position of Claw operator.  Apparently she was really close to winning something.  The next thing I know they were all yelling and cheering.  Wow, I thought to myself, they are really getting into that game.  Then the mother says in a loud voice for all to hear her excitement; “Do you know what that is?  That is one of them ipod’s!”

I couldn’t help but laugh!  I guess that ipod I have been wanting has been in a 50 cent claw machine all this time!

claw.jpg

2 Responses

  1. You mean….that wasn’t an iPod?! You know how I always ask you for 50 cents when we goto Wal-Mart? CRAP!

  2. wow thats pretty awesome i want one now :[

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

